stephbb

my thoughts on our ever-changing political world

Beyond the Text – Warning Harsh Language April 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — stephbb @ 23:08

Excuse the harsh language, but I thought this best described the G20 protests. The people were f***ing angry. Angry at the government spending of this Summit, and even angrier at the Police response. I completely understand, because watching the documentary on it, I was angry too. I don’t have much to say about this picture because I think it speaks for itself, other than it really is true that a picture speaks 1000 words. The passion and anger behind this picture is so amazing that I had to choose it for my beyond the text, even though it did contain harsh language.

 

Leave a Reply

